Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Duran Duran Pop Trash 2LP

Duran Duran

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 29, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Tenth Studio Album on Double LP!

Pop Trash is the tenth studio album by Duran Duran. It was originally recorded between 1998 and 2000.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Someone Else Not Me
  2. Lava Lamp
  3. Playing With Uranium
  4. Hallucinating Elvis

Side B:

  1. Starting to Remember
  2. Pop Trash Movie
  3. Fragment
  4. Mars Meets Venus

Side C:

  1. Lady Xanax
  2. The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
  3. Kiss Goodbye
  4. Last Day On Earth

Side D:

  1. Prototypes
  2. Someone Else Not Me (En Español)
  3. Someone Else Not Me (En Francais)

Customers Also Like