Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dusty Springfield Ooooooweeee!!! 180g Import LP

Dusty Springfield

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl!

Ooooooweeee!!! is the third album of singer Dusty Springfield, released in 1965. The album includes the hit single "Losing You". Even more so than Springfield's two first albums, Ooooooweeee!!! can be considered as a compilation since it comprises tracks both from her British debut album A Girl Called Dusty as well as recordings originally issued on various A- and B-side singles and EP's - recorded and released in the UK over a period of some eighteen months.

The album also features tracks from Springfield's September 1964 sessions in New York, produced by Shelby Singleton Jr, some of which would remain unreleased in her native Britain until the late Nineties.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Import
• Insert

Side A:

1. Losing You
2. Here She Comes
3. Once Upon A Time
4. He's Got Something
5. You Don't Own Me
6. Now That You're My Baby

Side B:
1. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
2. I'll Love You For A While
3. I Wanna Make You Happy
4. Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
5. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
6. I Want Your Love Tonight


Customers Also Like