Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Premium Cool
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dusty Springfield Ooooooweeee!!! 180g LP (Mono)

Dusty Springfield

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered & Reissued On 180g Mono Vinyl!

One of Dusty's rarest and most desirable albums from this era, Ooooooweeee!!!, issued in March 1965, was another fascinating potpourri of UK singles tracks, stray EP and LP cuts, and material initially exclusive to the release. Amongst the latter were several songs Springfield recorded in New York such as 'Here She Comes' and 'If Wishes Could Be Kisses,' the mono takes of which have different vocal parts to the stereo.

Premium Cool is a vinyl-only imprint label. Each re-release on the label features a rare vintage LP replicated in exacting fashion, with correct original mixes, remastered sound, and authentic artwork reproduction.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mono

1. Losing You
2. Here She Comes
3. One Upon A Time
4. He's Got Something
5. You Don't Own Me
6. Now That You're My Baby
7. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
8. I'll Love You For A While
9. I Wanna Make You Happy
10. Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
11. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
12. I Want Your Love Tonight

Customers Also Like