Earth Girls Are Easy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP (Transparent Orange Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Transparent Orange Vinyl LP!
First Vinyl Reissue Since Original 1989 Release!

Earth Girls Are Easy is a 1989 American musical romantic comedy science fiction film starring Geena Davis, Julie Brown, Jeff Goldblum, Damon Wayans and Jim Carrey. The plot is based on the song "Earth Girls Are Easy" from Julie Brown's 1984 mini-album Goddess in Progress.

Back on vinyl for the first time in decades, the soundtrack is a cornucopia of late '80s artists including: Hall & Oates, Julie Brown, Depeche Mode, The N, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Royalty, Stewart Copeland, Information Society, Jill Jones, and the B-52's.


  • Limited Edition
  • Transparent Orange Vinyl
  • First vinyl reissue since original release
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. Love Train - By Daryl Hall & John Oates
  2. Baby Gonna Shake - By Royalty
  3. Hit Me - By Information Society
  4. The Ground You Walk On - By Jill Jones
  5. Earth Girls Are Easy - By The N

Side Two:

  1. Cosmic Thing - By The B-52's
  2. Route 66 (The Nile Rodgers Mix) - By Depeche Mode
  3. Who Do You Love (Earth Girls Are Easy Version) - By The Jesus And Mary Chain
  4. Throb - By Stewart Copeland
  5. Brand New Girl - By Julie Brown
  6. 'Cause I'm A Blond - By Julie Brown

Customers Also Like