Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Earth, Wind & Fire All 'N All 180g LP (Translucent Gold Vinyl)

Earth, Wind & Fire

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Translucent Gold Vinyl!
Master Prepared For Vinyl by Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

Earth, Wind & Fire are truly a worldwide gift to soul, rock and pop music enthusiasts everywhere. Over four decades in the music business and still going strong, their hit albums and top charting singles continue to captivate millions of fans all over the globe.

In 1977, the hit making machine of Maurice White, Verdine White, Phillip Bailey, Ralph Johnson and Co. drove the EWF brand into new stratospheric heights. With the help of a collection of amazing songs that reached new boundaries, netting the funk and soul superstars multi- platinum heights with their multiple Grammy Award winning All ‘N All.

All ‘N All leads off with the unbelievable funk groove smash Serpentine Fire featuring the voice and stellar persona of the late great Maurice White. Further smashes drove the album to the top of the charts with monster hits like Fantasy and I’ll Write A Song For You, both featuring the super vocals of Phillip Bailey, plus the Grammy Award winning instrumental Runnin’ and the great Maurice White smash hits Love’s Holiday and Be Ever Wonderful. This masterpiece included enough hits to be called a greatest hits album in its own right, making this multi-platinum LP one of the most revered in their long lasting and huge catalog of EWF recordings.

Friday Music are proud to announce our fourth installment in the Earth, Wind & Fire/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their legendary masterpiece All ‘N All.

For this 40th Anniversary Limited Edition, the LP is mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Donny Hathaway/ Aretha Franklin/Chic) for the first time on audiophile Translucent Gold vinyl.

This limited edition smash is enhanced with the original stunning gatefold cover featuring the original LP sized artwork elements for the first time in decades, as well a double sided 12 X 24 poster, featuring photos of the band, lyrics and a new quote from the late great Maurice White for this special anniversary Friday Music release.

All ‘N All was indeed a groundbreaking album for Earth Wind & Fire, and its songs truly stood the test of time as it continues to be an influence to many of today’s biggest urban, pop and hip-hop artists.

• 40th Anniversary Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Translucent Gold Vinyl
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Maria Triana at Battery Studios, NYC, NY
• Master prepared for vinyl release by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, Huntington Beach, CA
• Original gatefold cover featuring original LP sized artwork elements
• Double sided 12x24 poster, featuring photos of the band, lyrics and a new quote from Maurice White

Side 1:

1. Serpentine Fire
2. Fantasy
3. In the Marketplace (Interlude)
4. Jupiter
5. Love's Holiday
6. Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
Side 2:
1. I'll Write A Song For You
2. Magic Mind
3. Runnin'
4. Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
5. Be Ever Wonderful

Customers Also Like