Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Glen Hansard Cat Power
Format: 33RPM,


Eddie Vedder Ukulele Songs (Deluxe Edition) 180g Import LP

Eddie Vedder

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Import LP!
Includes 16-Page Booklet!

Deluxe edition of Eddie Vedder's second studio album with expanded packaging and a 16-page booklet on 180g black vinyl. Features original songs & new arrangements of classic standards. Featuring a number of songs that Vedder penned and first played live, Ukulele Songs also includes a uke version of Pearl Jam's 2002 track "Can't Keep" and guest vocalists on two tracks: Glen Hansard on "Sleepless Nights" and Cat Power on "Tonight You Belong To Me".


  • Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • 16-page Booklet
  • Import
  • Made in EU


Side A:

  1. Can't Keep
  2. Sleeping By Myself
  3. Without You
  4. More Than You Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Satellite

Side B:

  1. Longing To Belong
  2. Hey Fahkah
  3. You're True
  4. Light Today
  5. Sleepless Nights
  6. Once In A While
  7. Waving Palms
  8. Tonight You Belong To Me
  9. Dream A Little Dream

Customers Also Like