Eddie Vedder Earthling LP

Eddie Vedder

$4.99 $39.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

TAS Rated 4.5/5 Music, 4.5/5 Sonics in the May/June 2022 Issue of The Absolute Sound!

Solo Album from Pearl Jam Singer on Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Long Way", "The Haves" & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Earthling, the third studio album from Eddie Vedder, features the singles "Long Way", "The Haves" and "Brother The Cloud". In addition, the album features collaborations with music legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Chad Smith, Andrew Watt, and Josh Klinghoffer. Available from Seattle Surf/Republic Records.

Earthling showcases the range of Vedder's strong baritone. His voice is often on the verge of exploding into wholly unleashed Pearl Jam-reminiscent wailings - see the denouement of the skyward-shooting 'Brother the Cloud' and the full thrust of 'Good and Evil' - but he more often than not cleanly supports the lyrical content as only the best singer/ songwriters do... Earthling verifies Vedder has his best creative intentions firmly planted on terra firma.
-Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, May/June 2022, Music 4.5/5, Sonics 4.5/5
Earthling...feels as vigorous as Gigaton even as it sounds nothing at all like it....On a strictly musical basis, Earthling is the most varied project Eddie Vedder has ever released, and it's also his lightest album: there's a palpable joy to his free experiments here that's infectious, even fun.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4.5/5 stars (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Favorite Rock Albums)


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Invincible
  2. Power of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother the Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark

Side B:

  1. The Haves
  2. Good and Evil
  3. Rose of Jericho
  4. Try
  5. Picture
  6. Mrs. Mills
  7. On My Way

Customers Also Like