Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Diverse
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eleanor McEvoy Naked Music 180g LP & CD

Eleanor McEvoy

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl LP Plus CD!

Naked Music is the title of Irish star Eleanor McEvoy's new album, recorded alone in the studio to create an intimate collection of her music at its most raw - one instrument, one voice, performed live. ''It's a collaboration with the wonderful British artist Chris Gollon, I've revisited songs from my catalogue, with a couple of new ones, and recorded them as live, one woman, one voice in the Grange studio in Norfolk. It's very exposed intimacy & Chris has continued this theme in his magnificent paintings. He's painted a picture for every song on the album. We are launching the album and the exhibition in Gallery Different in London in January.'' - Eleanor McEvoy

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Includes CD
• Printed Inner Sleeve

Side A:
1. Wrong So Wrong
2. Dreaming Of Leaving
3. Deliver Me
4. Whisper A Prayer To The Moon
5. Heaven Help Us
6. Land In The Water
7. Please Heart You're Killing Me

Side B:
8. The DJ
9. Lubbock Woman
10. Look Like Me
11. Half Out Of Habit
12. Isn't It A Little Late
13. Oft In The Stilly Night
14. The Thought Of You

Customers Also Like