Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elliott Smith Heaven Adores You Soundtrack 180g 2LP

Elliott Smith

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!

Heaven Adores You is an intimate, meditative inquiry into the life and music of Elliott Smith (1969-2003). By threading the music of Elliott Smith through the dense, yet often isolating landscapes of the three major cities he lived in — Portland, New York City, Los Angeles — the film Heaven Adores You presents a visual journey and an earnest review of the singer’s prolific songwriting and the impact it continues to have on fans, friends, and fellow musicians.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

LP 1
Side A:

1. Untitled Guitar Finger Picking (1983)
2. Untitled Melancholy Song (1993)
3. Don't Call Me Billy (early version of Fear City) (1993)
4. Christian Brothers (performed with Heatmiser) (1995)
5. Hamburgers (instrumental) (performed with Neil Gust) (1995)
Side B:
6. Plainclothes Man (Elliott solo version) (1996)
7. Unknown Song (instrumental) (1994)
8. Say Yes (live at Yo Yo Festival 1997)
9. Unknown (instrumental) (1994)
10. Coast to Coast (early version) (1995-96)

LP 2
Side C:

1. Waltz #1 (demo) (1997)
2. Untitled Soft Song in F (1993)
3. True Love (2001)
4. Miss Misery (live on Late Night with Conan O'Brien) (1998)
5. L.A. (1999)
Side D:
6. Son of Sam (acoustic) (1999)
7. The Last Hour (early version) (1999)
8. Everything Means Nothing To Me (1999)
9. Happiness (1999)
10. I Love My Room (1984-85)

Customers Also Like