Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elton John The Big Picture 180g 2LP

Elton John

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering!
First Time On Vinyl!

The 26th studio album from Elton John, The Big Picture was released in 1997 and includes 4 worldwide singles "Live Like Horses", "Something About the Way You Look Tonight", "Recover Your Soul", and "If the River Can Bend".

Originally released in 1997, The Big Picture finds Elton and Bernie Taupin turning a solid mix of pop hits and ballads. Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl with original cover art by Julian Schnabel.

"Live Like Horses" was a duet Elton John performed as a duet with Lucian Pavarotti for the single version.

Beautifully remastered by Grammy Award winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
• First time on vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Czech Republic

Side A:

1. Long Way From Happiness
2. Live Like Horses
3. The End Will Come
Side B:
1. If The River Can Bend
2. Love's Got A Lot To Answer For
Side C:
1. Something About the Way You Look Tonight
2. The Big Picture
3. Recover Your Soul
Side D:
1. January
2. I Can't Steer My Heart Clear Of You
3. Wicked Dreams

Customers Also Like