Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: Eric Allaman
Format: 33RPM,


Elvira's Haunted Hills Soundtrack LP

$29.99 $34.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue!
Remastered For First Time Vinyl Release!

Enjoy The Ride Records and Elvira, Mistress Of The Dark in conjunction with Queen "B" Productions are happy to announce the release of Elvira's Haunted Hills, on vinyl for the very first time. The original motion picture score, composed by Eric Allaman, features the Russian State Symphony Cinema Orchestra - the album has been long out of print and sought after by many Elvira fans for years. Enjoy The Ride Records collaborated with Eric Allaman, who decided to rearrange the album for the optimal listening experience. The tracklisting has been curated in sequential order for single LP by composer Eric Allaman and Elvira herself, Cassandra Peterson. The front cover is the original artwork by Olivia, but also features new back cover artwork created by the Enjoy The Ride Records Team.


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on vinyl
  • Original front cover artwork by Olivia
  • New back cover artwork


The Russian State Symphony Cinema Orchestra
Sergei Skripka conductor


Side A:

  1. Overture (Opening Titles)
  2. Carpathian Gypsy Dance
  3. The Graveyard
  4. Elura Remembered
  5. Le Music Hall - performed by Elvira
  6. Lust
  7. The Nightmare
  8. The Adulterers
  9. Portraits / Elura's Theme
  10. Elura's Ring
  11. Vladimere's Delusions

Side B:

  1. Hypnotized
  2. Roxanna's Wake
  3. Hellsubus Curse
  4. The Dungeon
  5. Adrien To The Rescue
  6. The Pendulum
  7. Escape From Destruction
  8. The Sinking Of Castle Hellsubus
  9. Coachride To Hell
  10. Closing Titles

Customers Also Like