Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vinyl Passion
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley Elvis Presley Rocks On DMM 180g Import 2LP

Elvis Presley

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Elvis Presley Rocks On on this Original Recordings remastered Direct Metal Master Cutting from Vinyl Passion pressed on 180 gram double vinyl. This two LP set features 40 of Elvis' timeless classics.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Made in the E.U.

LP 1

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. All Shook Up
3. Trying To Get To You
4. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
5. Got a Lot o'Livin' To Do
6. Hound Dog
7. Hearbreak Hotel
8. Mystery Train
9. One Sided Love Affair
10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
11. A Big Hunk O' Love
12. Shake, Rattle And Roll
13. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
14. I Got Stung
15. One Night
16. So Glad You're Mine
17. I Got a Woman
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. King Creole
20. Tutti Frutti

LP 2
1. Don't Be Cruel
2. I Need Your Love Tonight
3. Too Much
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Baby Let's Play House
6. That's All Right
7. Long Tall Sally
8. My Baby Left Me
9. Ready Teddy
10. Rip It Up
11. Treat Me Nice
12. Mean Woman Blues
13. Party
14. Dixieland Rock
15. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
16. Blueberry Hill
17. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
18. Money Honey
19. Paralyzed
20. Good Rockin' Tonight

Customers Also Like