Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley The Rockin' Romantic Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Lilac Vinyl)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Lilac Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 200 Numbered Copies!<

Romantic Elvis songs from 1955 through 1965!

The songs "Dirty, Dirty Feeling", "Girl Next Door Went A-Walking" and "Such A Night" are taken from 1960's Elvis Is Back! album, his first recording after serving two years in the U.S. Army. "Shoppin' Around" is a track from G.I. Blues (1960). "Trying To Get To You" is from the album Elvis Presley (1955). "I Feel So Bad" was a single recorded in 1961 that reached no. 5 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and no. 15 on Billboard's Top 20 R&B Singles chart. "In Your Arms" and "Starting Today" are both from Something For Everybody (1961), and "First In Line" is from the 1956 album named Elvis. "No More" is a song from the Blue Hawaii soundtrack (1961), and the track "Angel" is from the Elvis film Follow That Dream (1962). "I Met Her Today" is taken from the album Elvis For Everyone! (1965), and "Fountain Of Love" (1962) from Pot Luck With Elvis. "Because Of Love" is a track off of the Girls! Girls! Girls! soundtrack (1962).

• 180g Lilac Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 200 numbered copies!
• Limited edition number located on the Side 2 LP label in the center of the record
• Made in Great Britain

Side 1 (FAST SIDE):

1. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
2. Girl Next Door Went A 'Walking
3. Such A Night
4. Shoppin' Around
5. Trying To Get To You
6. I Feel So Bad
7. In Your Arms
Side 2 (SLOW SIDE):
1. First In Line
2. Starting Today
3. No More
4. Angel
5. I Met Her Today
6. Fountain Of Love
7. Because Of Love

Customers Also Like