Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley The Wonder of You: Elvis with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 150g 2LP

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Classic Elvis Vocal Performances with New Orchestration Released on 150g Vinyl Double LP!
Features The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra!

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra is the remarkable follow up album to last 2015's huge global phenomenon If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, which topped charts worldwide and sold over 1.5 million copies.

The Wonder Of You focuses on Elvis’ unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album features the singers’ most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

The album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises. Standout tracks include a sultry new version of the “A Big Hunk O’ Love,” “Amazing Grace,” “Kentucky Rain,” “Always On My Mind,” and the fun, upbeat “I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby.”

• 150g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Bonus Track
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. A Big Hunk O' Love
2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don't
Side 2:
5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
6. Just Pretend
7. Love Letters

Side 3:
1. Amazing Grace
2. Starting Today
3. Kentucky Rain
4. Memories
Side 4:
5. Let It Be Me
6. Always On My Mind
7. The Wonder Of You
Bonus Track:
8. Just Pretend (with Helene Fischer)

Customers Also Like