Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Elvis Presley Where The Heart Is: Selected Ballads 180g Import LP

Elvis Presley

$14.99 $19.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Collection Of The King's Heartfelt Ballads On 180g Vinyl LP!

From the very early "Love Me Tender" to the Kid Galahad movie ballad "Home Is Where The Heart Is", this whole collection of 22 of Elvis' heartfelt ballads recorded in the '50s just shines. No one could sing a romantic song like 'The King'. There are some rarer songs here that are really great like "Doin' The Best I Can", "Young And Beautiful" and of course the Top Ten hits "I Want You, I Need You, I Love You", "Love Me", "Don't" and "Can't Help Falling In Love", as well as such Presley standards as "Are You Lonesome Tonight". 'The King' lives on forever!


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Original Recordings - Remastered
  • Import
  • Made in the E.U.


Side A:

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Suspicion
  3. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  4. Blue Moon
  5. That's Someone You Never Forget
  6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  7. Doin' The Best I Can
  8. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  9. Fame And Fortune
  10. Love Me

Side B:

  1. Loving You
  2. There's Always Me
  3. Can't Help Falling In Love
  4. Don't
  5. Something Blue
  6. No More
  7. As Long As I Have You
  8. I Was The One
  9. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  10. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  11. Young And Beautiful
  12. Home Is Where The Heart Is

Customers Also Like