Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Emerson, Lake & Palmer Tarkus Numbered Limited Edition 200g LP

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
MFSL 1-203
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Emerson, Lake & Palmer's second album, originally released in 1971, features the Tarkus Suite which speaks to the futility of war and strife.

This recording has all the sonic capabilities to make it one of the top contenders for any "audiophile's top 10" list. Mobile Fidelity's mastering techniques and equipment revealed the potential and quality of the sonics of this recording - making it a perfect tool for A/B comparisons.

• Mastered Directly from the Original Master Tapes!
• Specially Plated and Pressed on 200 Grams of High Definition Vinyl
• 1/2 Speed Mastered Original Master Recording Series
• Special Static Free-Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Numbered, Limited Edition

Tarkus Suite (1-7):

1. Eruption
2. Stones of Tears
3. Iconoclast
4. Mass
5. Manticore
6. Battlefield
7. Aquartarkus
8. Jeremy Bender
9. Bitches Crystal
10. The Only Way (Hymn)
11. Infinite Space (Conclusion)
12. A Time and A Place
13. Are You Ready Eddy?

Customers Also Like