Eminem Music To Be Murdered By 2LP (Black Ice Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Black Ice Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Eminem's latest studio album, Music To Be Murdered By, now available on vinyl. Released on January 17, 2020, the record features guest appearances by Young M.A, Royce da 5'9", White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Juice Wrld, Skylar Grey, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson .Paak, Don Toliver, Kxng Crooked and Joell Ortiz. Longtime friend Dr. Dre lends his production skills to the album, most notably on the beat of "Lock It Up".


  • Double LP
  • Black Ice Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Premonition [Intro]
  2. Unaccommodating ft. Young M.A.
  3. You Gon' Learn ft. Royce Da 5'9" & White Gold
  4. Alfred [Interlude]
  5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep

Side B:

  1. Godzilla ft. Juice Wrld
  2. Darkness
  3. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
  4. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun

Side C:

  1. Stepdad [Intro]
  2. Stepdad
  3. Marsh
  4. Never Love Again
  5. Little Engine
  6. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak

Side D:

  1. Farewell
  2. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
  3. I Will ft. Kxng Crooked, Royce Da 5'9" & Joell Ortiz
  4. Alfred [Outro]

Customers Also Like