Eminem Music To Be Murdered By - Side B 4LP (Opaque Grey Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Opaque Grey Vinyl 4LP!

Eminem is back with "Music To Be Murdered By - Side B" Deluxe Edition. Features 16 new tracks (13 tracks + 3 skits). Executive produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre, the deluxe album features Skylar Grey, DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper, MAJ and White Gold. Opaque Grey 4LP.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 4LP
  • Opaque Grey Vinyl
  • 16 new tracks (13 tracks + 3 skits)
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in France
  • Explicit Content


Side A

Part 1:
  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating ft. Young M.A.
  3. You Gon' Learn ft. Royce Da 5'9" & White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
Part 2:
  1. Godzilla ft. Juice Wrld
  2. Darkness
  3. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
  4. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun

Side A

Part 3:
  1. Stepdad (Intro)
  2. Stepdad
  3. Marsh
  4. Never Love Again
  5. Little Engine
  6. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak
Part 4:
  1. Farewell
  2. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
  3. I Will ft. Kxng Crooked, Royce Da 5'9" & Joell Ortiz
  4. Alfred (Outro)

Side B

Part 1:
  1. Alfred (Intro)
  2. Black Magic ft. Skylar Grey
  3. Alfred's Theme
  4. Tone Deaf
Part 2:
  1. Book Of Rhymes ft. DJ Premier
  2. Favorite Bitch ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  3. Guns Blazing ft. Dr. Dre & Sly Pyper
  4. Gnat

Side B

Part 3:
  1. Higher
  2. These Demons ft. MAJ
  3. Key (Skit)
  4. She Loves Me
Part 4:
  1. Killer
  2. Zeus ft. White Gold
  3. Thus Far (Interlude)
  4. Discombobulated

Customers Also Like