Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Aftermath
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Eminem The Eminem Show 180g 4LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 27, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Eminem's Fourth Studio Album in a 180g 4LP Set.
Includes 1999 Live Recording & Previously Unreleased Track!

2002 by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. Features guest appearances from Obie Trice, D12, Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Dina Rae and Eminem's daughter Hailie Jade Scott-Mathers. This expanded edition comes in a 4LP, 180g wide, deluxe LP (gatefold-capacity jacket) and includes audio from the 1999 Tramps show in New York, as well as, a previously unreleased track, "Jimmy, Brian, and Mike."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 4LP Expanded Edition
  • Wide, Deluxe Gatefold-Capacity Jacket
  • Audio from the 1999 Tramps Show
  • Previously Unreleased Track
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Curtains Up [Skit]
  2. White America
  3. Business
  4. Cleanin' Out My Closet
  5. Square Dance

Side B:

  1. The Kiss [Skit]
  2. Soldier
  3. Say Goodbye Hollywood
  4. Drips
  5. Without Me

Side C:

  1. Paul Rosenberg [Skit]
  2. Sing for the Moment
  3. Superman
  4. Hailie's Song

Side D:

  1. Steve Berman [Skit]
  2. When the Music Stops
  3. Say What You Say
  4. Till I Collapse
  5. My Dad's Gone Crazy
  6. Curtains Close

Side E:

  1. Stimulate
  2. The Conspiracy Freestyle
  3. Bump Heads
  4. Jimmy, Brian and Mike
  5. Freestyle #1 [Live from Tramps, New York / 1999]
  6. Brain Damage [Live from Tramps, New York / 1999]
  7. Freestyle #2 [Live from Tramps, New York / 1999]
  8. Just Don't Give a Fuck [Live from Tramps, New York / 1999]

Side F:

  1. The Way I Am [Live from Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001]
  2. The Real Slim Shady [Live from Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001]
  3. Business [Instrumental]
  4. Cleanin' Out My Closet [Instrumental]

Side G:

  1. Square Dance [Instrumental]
  2. Without Me [Instrumental]
  3. Sing for the Moment [Instrumental]

Side H:

  1. Superman [Instrumental]
  2. Say What You Say [Instrumental]
  3. Till I Collapse [Instrumental]

Customers Also Like