Label: Elektra
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, Dolly Parton Trio II 180g LP

Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, Dolly Parton

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Time On Vinyl! Grammy Award-Winning Album Featuring Country Greats Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt & Dolly Parton & Released On 180g Vinyl LP!

Originally released in 1999, Trio II was the second collaboration album from the trio of Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris.

Trio II was released 12 years after the multi-Platinum, Grammy-winning Trio album. Five of the ten tracks first appeared on Linda Ronstadt's 1995 album Feels Like Home. Those five tracks are "Lover's Return", "High Sierra", a cover of Neil Young's "After the Gold Rush", "The Blue Train", and the Randy Newman composed "Feels Like Home".

Trio II was certified Gold by the RIAA and won the trio a Grammy Award in 2000 for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals for their version of After the Gold Rush.

• 180g vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Gatefold jacket

Dolly Parton
Linda Ronstadt
Emmylou Harris

Side 1:

1. Lover's Return
2. High Sierra
3. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
4. After The Gold Rush
5. The Blue Train
Side 2:
6. I Feel the Blues Movin' In
7. You'll Never Be the Sun
8. He Rode All The Way To Texas
9. Feels Like Home
10. When We're Gone, Long Gone

Customers Also Like