Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Dagored
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone Il Grande Silenzio (The Great Silence) Soundtrack LP (Color Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Double-Colored Vinyl - Only 500 Copies!

Ennio Morricone's legendary soundtrack for the 1968 film Il grande silenzio (The Great Silence), directed by Sergio Corbucci and starring Jean-Louis Trintignant and Klaus Kinski. This melancholic, emotive score, deeply moving and as cold as the snow-covered landscape of the film (an unusual stylistic choice for a Western), is considered one of the best Western works by Morricone since his collaborations with Sergio Leone for the classic Dollars Trilogy and Once Upon a Time in the West. First vinyl reissue. Double-colored vinyl.

• Limited Edition - Only 500 Copies
• Double-Colored Vinyl LP
• First vinyl reissue ever
• Import

Side A:

1. Il Grande Silenzio (Restless)
2. Passaggi Nel Tempo
3. E L'Amore Verrà
4. Barbara E Tagliente
5. Prima Che Volino I Corvi
6. Immobile
7. Viaggio Lato
Side B:
1. Voci Nel Vento
2. Gli Assassini E La Madre
3. Invito All' Amore (Silent Love)
4. Nel Vecchio Saloon
5. L'ultimo Gesto
6. Dopo Il Martirio

Customers Also Like