Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ennio Morricone Il Mercenario 180g Import LP (Gold Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - Only 500 Copies!
Original Soundtrack! First Vinyl Reissue In 40 Years!
Includes Poster!

Original soundtrack from the movie Il Mercenario (A Professional Gun), a Western movie from 1968 starring Franco Nero and Jack Palance. Music was fully composed and orchestrated by Ennio Morricone and directed by the legendary Bruno Nicolai. This is the first-ever reissue on vinyl after 40 years and contains the legendary track "L'Arena", one of the all-time favorites by Ennio Morricone. This track and "Il Mercenario Part 1" have been used by Quentin Tarantino in "Kill Bill Vol 2" and "Inglorious Basterds". Limited to 500 copies gold colored 180g vinyl with poster.

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited pressing of 500 copies on Gold Vinyl
• First time on vinyl in 40 years
• Gatefold jacket
• Includes poster

Side A:

1. Bamba Vivace (titoli di testa)
2. Estasi
3. Il Mercenario (sueno mejicano)
4. Fiesta (mariachi)
5. Il Mercenario (ripresa)
6. Canto A Mia Tierra
7. Il Mercenario
8. Liberta
Side B:
1. Il Mercenario (sueno mejicano)
2. Fiesta (Valzer)
3. Notte Di Nozze
4. Il Mercenario (ripresa terza)
5. Il Mercenario (suspense)
6. Paco
7. Ricciolo
8. Il Mercenario (l'arena)

Customers Also Like