Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Beatball
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone Morricone Groove: The Kaleidoscope Sound of Ennio Morricone 180g Import LP (Sunburst & Bloody Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Sunburst & Bloody Colored Vinyl Double LP!

This double LP set is the absolute first release of Ennio Morricone’s lesser know bet beautiful scores from the ‘60-’70s. A very cool way to introduce the amazing music of this legendary Italian composer to the younger fans. This selection of the best of the Lounge style tracks from his film music production has been a true enterprise. At the end of this very cool listening experience through four sides, the listener will have surely known and enjoyed all the colors of a musical giant.

• Double LP
• Sunburst Yellow and Bloody Red Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• 22 tracks from 19 films & a lounge album composed by Ennio Morricone
• Several tracks never before released on vinyl
• Gatefold jacket with obi strip
• Newly designed artwork by Robert Sammelin
• 8-page insert
• Extensive liner notes by Claudio Fuiano
• Poster

Side A:

1. Citta' Violenta from Citta' Violenta (1970)
2. Cosa Avete Fatto A Solange? From Cosa Avete Fatto A Solange? (1972)
3. L'Alibi (Shake N° 1) From L'Alibi (1969)
4. Veruschka From Veruschka Poesia Di Una Donna (1971)
5. La Moda From La Donna Invisibile (1969)
6. Intermezzino Pop From Le Foto Proibite Di Una Signora Per Bene (1970)
Side B:
1. Ricreazione Divertita From Cuore Di Mamma (1968)
2. Scusi Facciamo L'Amore? (From Bed To Worse) From Scusi Facciamo L'Amore? (1968)
3. Come Maddalena From Maddalena (1971)
4. Punto E Basta (Titoli Di Testa) From Ad Ogni Costo (1967)
5. Slalom From Slalom (1965)
Side C:
1. La Ragione, Il Cuore, L'Amore From Il Diavolo Nel Cervello (1972)
2. Bambole From Spasmo (1974)
3. Ruba Al Prossimo Tuo (Seq. 5) From Ruba Al Prossimo Tuo (1968)
4. Pioggia Sul Tuo Viso From Come Imparai Ad Amare Le Donne (1967)
5. Scuola Di Ballo Al Sole From Uccellacci E Uccellini (1966)
6. Gli Intoccabili (Party Music) From Gli Intoccabili (1969)
Side D:
1. Alla Serenita' From La Donna Invisibile (1969)
2. Controluce From Stato Interessante (1977)
3. A Lidia From Scusi, Facciamo L'Amore? (1968)
4. Un Amico (Titoli) From Revolver (1973)
5. L'Ultimo From Ideato, Scritto E Diretto Da Ennio Morricone (1970)

Customers Also Like