Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Vinyl Magic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone La Stagione Dei Sensi Import LP (Clear Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 11, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl!

La stagione dei sensi (also known as "Season of the Senses") is a 1969 film directed by Massimo Franciosa. The film is a perfect son of its time: a pop-colored cauldron - whose screenplay was written by Dario Argento - which mixes mystery, sensuality, eroticism and morbid atmospheres in an exotic and fascinating context, inside of a castle on an island in the middle of the sea.

Ennio Morricone's soundtrack is very varied and, in some ways, atypical; in fact, there are five sung tracks instead of the usual single one used for the main titles, three beat/pop songs by Patrick Samson ("Gloria," "Tell me tell me," "Laila Laila"), and two lounge/symphonic compositions by Edda Dell'Orso ("A voice in the mirror," "Suspend the time"). The full picture is completed by "Sytar," with oriental and romantic atmospheres, the dramatic and gloomy improvised "Dinamica per 5 + 1" and the waltz of "In tre quarti." Limited edition on clear vinyl! Not to be missed!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import


  1. Gloria
  2. Una voce allo specchio
  3. Sytar
  4. Tell me tell me
  5. Sospendi il tempo
  6. Laila Laila
  7. Una voce allo specchio
  8. Dinamica per 5 + 1
  9. In tre quarti

Customers Also Like