Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone Morricone Segreto Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 2LP & 7" Vinyl Single Box Set (Yellow Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Collector's Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP + 7" Yellow Vinyl Single Box Set!
Unique Cover Art, Exclusive Poster & 7 Previously Unreleased Tracks!
Hand-Numbered & Limited To 1500 Copies!

The Hidden, Dark-Tinged And Psychedelic Side Of The Maestro

Collector's Edition of Ennio Morricone's brand-new album, featuring 7 previously unreleased tracks. The set has special, unique cover artwork and features 2 Yellow LPs and a Yellow 7" Single of Ennio in the studio. Gatefold packaging also includes an exclusive 60x90cm Poster.

Morricone Segreto is a new collection of hidden works, including 7 unreleased tracks to commemorate the 92nd birthday of late iconic Italian composer, Ennio Morricone. A treasure trove of unreleased tracks, rare pieces and alternate takes, it explores Morricone's richest creative period (late 1960s thru early 80s), demonstrating his everlasting influence on generations of musicians and film directors. His legacy lives on through inspiration and on the musical landscape he helped to shape.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - 1500 Copies
  • Collector's Edition Box Set
  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP with gatefold jacket
  • 7" Vinyl Single of Ennio in the studio
  • 7 Unreleased Tracks
  • Rare Pieces & Alternate Takes
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Gatefold jacket with special, unique cover artwork
  • Exclusive 60x90cm poster
  • Made in Italy


Double LP

Side A:
  1. Vie-Ni
  2. Fantasmi grotteschi
  3. Vita e malavita
  4. Tette e antenne, tetti e gonne
  5. Patrizia
Side B:
  1. Per Dalila (I)
  2. 18 Pari
  3. Psychedelic Mood
  4. Fuggire Lontano
  5. Jukebox Psychédélique
  6. Fondati timori
Side C:
  1. Edda bocca chiusa
  2. Non può essere vero
  3. Eat It
  4. Nascosta nell'ombra
  5. Dramma Su Di Noi
  6. Lui Per Lei
  7. Beat per quattro ruote
  8. Stark System
  9. Tema No. 5
Side D:
  1. René la Canne
  2. Ore 22
  3. Sinfonia di una città (IV)
  4. L'incarico
  5. L'immoralità
  6. Inseguimento mortale
  7. Macchie solari (The Victim)

7" Vinyl Single

Customers Also Like