Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eric Clapton Forever Man 2LP

Eric Clapton

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Compilation Album on Double LP!
Guest Performers Include B.B. King & J.J. Cale!

Legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist, and 19-time Grammy Award winner Eric Clapton releases the compilation album, Forever Man, on double LP. Featuring 19 tracks, this Double LP set contains music taken from his three-decade career with Reprise Records and includes classic tunes like "I've Got A Rock 'n' Roll Heart," "My Father's Eyes," "Change the World," and so many more. J.J. Cale is featured on "Anyway the Wind Blows" as is B.B. King on "Riding With the King."

The double LP package includes liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.

• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side 1:

1. Gotta Get Over
2. I've Got A Rock 'n' Roll Heart
3. Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale
4. My Father's Eyes
5. Motherless Child
Side 2:
1. Pretending
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. Bad Love
4. Behind The Mask
LP 2
Side 3:

1. Tears In Heaven
2. Change The World
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Forever Man
5. Riding With The King - with B.B. King
Side 4:
1. It's In The Way That You Use It
2. Circus
3. Got You On My Mind
4. Travelin' Alone
5. Revolution

Customers Also Like