Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eric Clapton Give Me Strength The '74/'75 Recordings 180g 3LP Box Set

Eric Clapton

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Special Limited Edition 3LP Box Set Features Original Tracklistings And Mixes on 180 Gram Vinyl!

Give Me Strength: The ’74/’75 Recordings is a 3LP set that celebrates the period between April 1974 and June 1975 when Clapton produced the studio albums 461 Ocean Boulevard and There’s One In Every Crowd, as well as the live set E.C. Was Here.

• 180 Gram 3LP Vinyl
• Original mixes & tracklistings

461 Ocean Boulevard
Side 1:

1. Motherless Children
2. Give Me Strength
3. Willie and the Hand Jive
4. Get Ready
5. I Shot the Sheriff
Side 2:
1. I Can't Hold Out
2. Please Be With me
3. Let It Grow
4. Steady Rollin' Man
5. Mainline Florida

There’s One In Every Crowd
Side 1:

1. We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)
2. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
3. Little Rachel
4. Don't Blame Me
5. The Sky Is Crying
Side 2:
1. Singin' the Blues
2. Better Make It Through Today
3. Pretty Blue Eyes
4. High
5. Opposites

E.C. Was Here
Side 1:

1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
2. Presence Of the Lord
3. Driftin' Blues
Side 2:
1. Can't Find My Way Home
2. Ramblin' On My Mind
3. Further On Up the Road

Customers Also Like