Genre: Blues
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Eric Clapton The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions 180g 2LP (Transparent Yellow Vinyl)

Eric Clapton

$49.99 $53.99
(You save $4.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Lockdown Performance On Limited Edition 180g Double LP!
Includes 16 Acoustic 2021 Performances Of Recent & Classic Tracks!
Pressed On Transparent Yellow Vinyl!

In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This release is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England. This 2LP is pressed on 180-gram transparent yellow vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton keyboard
Nathan East bass, vocals
Steve Gadd drums


Side 1:

  1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  2. Golden Ring
  3. Black Magic Woman
  4. Man Of The World
  5. Kerry

Side 2:

  1. After Midnight
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Key To The Highway
  4. River Of Tears

Side 3:

  1. Rock Me Baby
  2. Believe In Life
  3. Going Down Slow
  4. Layla

Side 4:

  1. Tears In Heaven
  2. Long Distance Call
  3. Bad Boy
  4. Got My Mojo Working

Customers Also Like