Genre: Soul
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Etta James At Last! LP

Etta James

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1960 Debut Album on Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Kevin Gray!
Includes Four Bonus Tracks Not on the Original LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 191/500!

Blues, soul, jazz, R&B and rock vocalist Etta James needs no introduction. An icon from early rock 'n' roll's pantheon of divas, she has inspired five decades of listeners and fellow artists with her vocal stylings. From Janis Joplin to Beyoncé, her expressive and guttural style has been imitated, but never quite matched.

Jackpot Records is honored to release this momentous record with the original album artwork and four bonus tracks.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Mastered by Kevin Gray
  • Four Bonus Tracks Not on the Original LP
  • Original Album Artwork


Side 1:

  1. Anything to Say You're Mine
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. Trust in Me
  4. Sunday Kind of Love
  5. Tough Mary
  6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  7. At Last

Side 2:

  1. All I Could Do Was Cry
  2. Stormy Weather
  3. Girl of My Dreams (rendered as Boy of My Dreams)
  4. My Heart Cries (bonus track)
  5. Spoonful (bonus track)
  6. It's a Crying Shame (bonus track)
  7. If I Can't Have You (bonus track)

Customers Also Like