Genre: R&B
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Etta James Etta James Top Ten Import LP (Clear Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Etta James

$23.49 $28.99
(You save $5.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have a major corner bend. Disc inside is undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP - Only 300 Copies!

Originally released on Argo Record in 1963 this was Etta James's fourth studio album. Produced by Chicago master Leonard Chess, the man who first saw the potential for James to go into a more pop-oriented direction, this essential album release consisted of her ten top record hits in the past three years.

An incredible array of songs in various moods such as the "Something's Got A Hold On Me", "All I Could Do Was Cry" and "At Last", all hits that would literally make the R&B sound of the '60s.


  • Limited Edition - 300 Copies
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. At Last
  4. Fool That I Am
  5. Sunday Kind Of Love

Side B:

  1. Pushover
  2. All I Could Do Was Cry
  3. Stop The Wedding
  4. Trust In Me
  5. Would It Make Any Difference To You

Customers Also Like