Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Europe Out Of This World Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
30th Anniversary Edition On 180g Audiophile Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl - Only 2000 Copies!

Out of This World is the fourth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe, originally released in 1988. Four singles were released from the album: "Superstitious", "Open Your Heart", "Let the Good Times Rock" and "More Than Meets the Eye".

"Superstitious" was the first single released from the album and is arguably one of Europe's most recognizable and popular songs.

Out of This World was the band's follow up album to the successful album The Final Countdown and became Europe's best-selling album in Switzerland. Out of This World achieved platinum status in the United States, platinum status in Switzerland and gold in Canada.

To celebrate the 30th anniversary, Out of This World is now available as a limited edition, pressed on transparent blue vinyl. This limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies includes a lyrics sheet.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• 30th Anniversary Edition
• Lyrics Sheet
• Import
• Limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on Transparent Blue Vinyl

Side One:

1. Superstitious
2. Let The Good Times Rock
3. Open Your Heart
4. More Than Meets The Eye
5. Coast To Coast
6. Ready Or Not
Side Two:
1. Sign Of The Times
2. Just The Beginning
3. Never Say Die
4. Lights And Shadows
5. Tower's Callin'
6. Tomorrow

Customers Also Like