Genre: Female Vocals
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Eva Cassidy Nightbird Numbered Limited Edition 180g 45rpm Import 7LP Box Set

Eva Cassidy

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies!
180g 45rpm Import 32-Track 7LP Box Set!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Eva Cassidy's performance at the Blues Alley jazz club has become musical history. Now twenty years later, experience for the first time every song recorded on the night of the 3rd of January 1996.

Limited edition Box Set (3000 units) hand-numbered package features 7x 180g 45rpm LPs in lift-off lid box.

• Hand-Numbered Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
• 7LP Box Set
• 45rpm 180g vinyl
• Housed in lift-off lid box
• Import

Side 1:

1. Blue Skies
2. Ain't Doing Too Bad
3. Ain't No Sunshine
Side 2:
1. Fields Of Gold
2. Baby I Love You

Side 3:
1. Honeysuckle Rose
2. Route 66
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
Side 4:
1. Band Introduction
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Fever

Side 5:
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Fine And Mellow
Side 6:
1. Cheek To Cheek
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. Late In The Evening

Side 7:
1. Next Time You See Me
2. Waly Waly
Side 8:
1. Take Me To The River
2. Nightbird

Side 9:
1. People Get Ready
2. The Letter
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
Side 10:
1. Stormy Monday
2. Tall Trees In Georgia

Side 11:
1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
2. Time After Time
Side 12:
1. Over The Rainbow
2. You're Welcome To The Club

Side 13:
1. Caravan
2. You've Changed
Side 14:
1. What A Wonderful World
2. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread

Customers Also Like