Even More Dazed And Confused Soundtrack LP (White with Red Splatter "Bloodshot Eyes" Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

White With Red Splatter "Bloodshot Eyes" Vinyl LP!

The subtitle on the album cover reads, "They Found Your Stash...Again," and Real Gone Music are happy to report that this particular musical stash is seeds and stems free! Richard Linklater's 1993 coming-of-age film Dazed And Confused captured the age-old adolescent themes of rebellion vs. conformity, jocks vs. nerds, stoners vs. students, and grown-ups vs. grads so perfectly that it remains a touchstone movie for each succeeding generation of high schoolers. But its events unfold at a very specific time and place; namely, the last day of the 1976 school year in Austin, Texas, a moment in rock and roll time which Linklater and his cohorts unerringly capture with a soundtrack that has spawned not one but two releases, of which this is the second.

Pressed on white with red splatter "Bloodshot Eyes" vinyl inside a jacket featuring production stills from the film. Visine not included!

Much like the still-popular Guardians of the Galaxy soundtracks, this selection of '70s tunes serves the dual purpose of giving classic rock fans a quick and dirty collection to turn to in the pre-Spotify era and it does draw up warm memories of Richard Linklater's love letter to his teen years. Ideal gift for the cinephiles in your life that have just started out collecting vinyl.
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • White with Red Splatter "Bloodshot Eyes" Vinyl
  • Jacket with production stills from the film
  • Made in CZ


Side One:

  1. Free Ride - The Edgar Winter Group
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
  3. Living In The USA - The Steve Miller Band
  4. Never Been Any Reason - Head East
  5. Why Can't We Be Friends - WAR
  6. Summer Breeze - Seals And Crofts
  7. Right Place Wrong Time - Dr. John

Side Two:

  1. Balinese - ZZ Top
  2. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul - Black Oak Arkansas
  3. I Just Want To Make Love To You - Foghat
  4. Show Me The Way - Peter Frampton
  5. Do You Feel Like We Do (live ) - Peter Frampton