Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fleetwood Mac 50 Years - Don't Stop 5LP Box Set

Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
5LP Box Set Celebrates 50 Years Of Iconic Group!
50 Tracks Celebrating 50 Years!
Featuring Music From Every Studio Album!

The new compilation touches on every era in the band's rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac’s expansive catalog by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013. 50 YEARS—DON'T STOP also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett.

• 5LP Box Set
• Box with lift-off lid

Side A:

1. Shake Your Moneymaker
2. Black Magic Woman
3. Need Your Love So Bad
4. Albatross
5. Man Of The World
Side B:
1. Oh Well - Pt. 1
2. Rattlesnake Shake
3. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
4. Tell Me All The Things You Do
5. Station Man (Single Version)
Side C:
1. Sands Of Time (Single Version)
2. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
3. Sentimental Lady (Single Version)
4. Did You Ever Love Me
5. Emerald Eyes
Side D:
1. Hypnotized
2. Heroes Are Hard To Find (Single Version)
3. Monday Morning
4. Over My Head (Single Version)
5. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) [Single Version]
Side E:
1. Say You Love Me (Single Version)
2. Landslide
3. Go Your Own Way
4. Dreams
5. Second Hand News
Side F:
1. Don't Stop
2. The Chain
3. You Make Loving Fun
4. Tusk
5. Sara (Single Version)
Side G:
1. Think About Me (Single Version)
2. Fireflies (Single Version)
3. Never Going Back Again (Live)
4. Hold Me
5. Gypsy
Side H:
1. Love In Store
2. Oh Diane
3. Big Love
4. Seven Wonders
5. Little Lies
Side I:
1. Everywhere
2. As Long As You Follow
3. Save Me (Single Version)
4. Love Shines
5. Paper Doll
Side J:
1. I Do (Edit)
2. Silver Springs (Live-Edit)
3. Peacekeeper
4. Say You Will
5. Sad Angel

Customers Also Like