Fleetwood Mac Gothenburg 1969 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Olive Green Vinyl)

Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Olive Green Vinyl 2LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Fleetwood Mac, live from the Cue Club, Gothenburg, Sweden on November 2nd 1969

Fleetwood Mac were one of Britain's biggest bands by late 1968. Their classic Then Play On album was released that September, and yielded the massive hit "Oh Well". Despite this success, they continued to gig relentlessly. This superb performance at the Cue Club, Gothenburg on November 2nd 1969, broadcast on Sveriges radio, Sweden, during a short Scandinavian tour, captures them at their peak on a variety of material spanning their career to date. It's presented here with background notes and images.


  • 180g Olive Green Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Hand-numbered gatefold sleeve
  • 3 sides of music
  • Includes the entire Sveriges radio broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Background liners and rare images
  • Import


Mick Fleetwood drums percussion
Peter Green vocals, guitar, six-string bass
Danny Kirwan vocals, guitar
John McVie bass
Jeremy Spencer vocals, slide guitar, congas, percussion


Side One:

  1. Rattlesnake Shake
  2. Underway

Side Two:

  1. World In Harmony
  2. Red Hot Mama
  3. Got To Move
  4. Improvisation

Side Three:

  1. Coming Your Way
  2. Stranger Blues
  3. Albatross
  4. Oh Well