Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Stranger Blues - Live Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 5LP Box Set (White Vinyl)

Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
Compilation Of 1968-1969 Live Performances!
Features An Exclusive Vinyl Etching On The Tenth Side!

As well as founding Fleetwood Mac, the late Peter Green was arguably the finest British blues guitarist, singer and songwriter of his generation. This five-LP boxed set showcases his dazzling talent across numerous broadcasts, spanning studio performances for the BBC and live sets in San Francisco, Finland and Sweden. Capturing him at the peak of his powers between early 1968 and late 1969, it comes complete with a booklet containing background notes and rare images, making it an essential purchase for his army of admirers.

White 180 gram LPs, exclusive etched tenth side in printed inner sleeves; includes full-color, eight-page vinyl book, hand numbered slimline box. Professionally re-mastered with background liners and many rare archival photographs.


  • 5LP Box Set
  • 180g White Vinyl
  • Exclusive etched tenth side
  • Remastered
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Full-color, 8-page vinyl book
  • Background notes & rare images
  • Hand-numbered slimline box with lift-off lid


Disc One - Original Live Broadcasts 1968 BBC

Side One:
Top Gear, January 21st 1968
  1. Sweet Little Angel
  2. Medley: Bee I Bicky Bop > Blue Jean Honey > Babe Meets High School > Hound Dog > Hot Rod Man
Top Gear, March 24th 1968
  1. Where You Belong
Saturday Club, April 13th 1968
  1. Please Find My Baby
  2. Black Magic Woman
  3. Peggy Sue Got Married
Top Gear, June 2nd 1968
  1. That Ain't It
  2. Psychedelic Send-Up
  3. Dead Shrimp Blues
Top Gear, July 7th 1968
  1. Sheila
Side Two:
The Blues Roll On, July 23rd 1968
  1. Mean Old World
Radio One O'clock, August 26th 1968
  1. Evening Boogie
Top Gear, October 13th 1968
  1. You Need Love
  2. May I Have A Talk With You
  3. Bo Diddley
  4. Wine, Whiskey, Women
Top Gear, November 24th 1968
  1. Crutch And Kane
  2. If You Be My Baby
  3. Crazy For My Baby

Disc Two - Live At The Carousel Ballroom, San Francsico, 8th June 1968, KSAN-FM

Side One:
  1. Madison Blues
  2. Something Inside Of Me
  3. My Baby's Skinny
  4. Worried Dream
  5. Dust My Broom
Side Two:
  1. Got To Move
  2. Trying So Hard To Forget
  3. Jam
  4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  5. Lazy Poker Blues

Disc Three- Live In Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland, 24th September 1969, Yleisradio Oy (Yle)

Side One:
  1. Homework
  2. Man Of The World
  3. Like It This Way
  4. Only You
  5. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  6. Stranger Blues
Side Two:
  1. Got A Mind To Give Up Living
  2. Oh Well
  3. Comin' Your Way
  4. Shake Your Moneymaker
  5. Albatross
  6. Great Balls Of Fire
  7. Jenny Jenny

Disc Four - Live At The Cue Club, Gothenburg, Sweden, 2nd November 1969, Sveriges Radio

Side One:
  1. Rattlesnake Shake
  2. Underway
Side Two:
  1. World In Harmony
  2. Red Hot Mama
  3. Got To Move
  4. Improvisation

Disc Five - Live At The Cue Club, Gothenburg, Sweden, 2nd November 1969, Sveriges Radio

Side One:
  1. Coming Your Way
  2. Stranger Blues
  3. Albatross
  4. Oh Well
Side Two:

Exclusive Etched Design

Customers Also Like