Fleetwood Mac The Many Faces Of Fleetwood Mac 180g 2LP (Grey Marble Vinyl)

Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Grey Marble Vinyl Double LP - Limited Pressing Of 1000 Worldwide!

It's extremely hard to think of any band that completely pivots lineups and stylistic approaches, and then turns out well - unless of course you're Fleetwood Mac. Formed in the U.K. as a hard-edged British blues combo in the late '60s, the troupe eventually gradually morphed into a polished pop/rock act over the course of a decade, and in the process, became one of the most influential American bands of the '70s.

LP 1 opens with one of the most successful hit singles of the "early incarnation" of Fleetwood Mac. "Man Of The World", written by Peter Green, was originally released in April of 1960 and peaked at #2 in the UK chart. Green re-recorded it in 1999 with his Peter Green Splinter Group for their 1999 release, Destiny Road. LP 2 features the band during a live performance in California in 1997 that features most of their greatest hits including "Dreams", "Go Your Own Way", "Everywhere", "The Chain", "Big Love" and "Gypsy". It also features the live debut of the song "Temporary One" and "Silver Springs" for the first time in concert since 1977.

In The Many Faces of Fleetwood Mac, go down the rabbit hole to explore the lesser known side of the band and also to review the work of most of its 18 past and current members. To complete the journey, enjoy the band live during one of the most popular concerts of their half-a-century career. With stellar artwork and remastered sound, The Many Faces of Fleetwood Mac is the most recent addition to the Many Faces collection in vinyl, and for sure will be an essential part of your pop-rock collection. Not available on streaming platforms.


  • Limited Edition Grey Marble Vinyl - 1000 copies worldwide
  • Double LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Manufactured in France
  • Import


LP 1 - The Many Faces Of Fleetwood Mac

Side A:
  1. Man Of The World - Fleetwood Mac
  2. Jean - Walter Egan feat. Lindsey Buckingham
  3. Draw The Line - Dave Mason
  4. Only Love Is Left Alive -Walter Egan feat. Christine McVie
  5. Ring Of Fire - Billy Burnette
  6. Gold Dust Woman - Bob Welch feat. Stevie Nicks & Mick Fleetwood
Side B:
  1. Breakway - Dave Mason
  2. New Dress - Jonatha Brooke & Neil Finn
  3. Silvery Sleep - Walter Egan feat. Christine McVie
  4. Jamming - David Garfield, Mike Campbell & Brandon Fields
  5. Someone Like You - Walter Egan feat. Lindsey Buckingham

LP 2 - Fleetwood Mac In Concert

Side C:

  1. Dreams
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. Don't Stop
  4. Big Love
  5. Gypsy

Side D:

  1. Everywhere
  2. Go Your Own Way
  3. The Chain
  4. Landslide
  5. Say You Love Me

Customers Also Like