Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Curaga
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tiggs Save Point
Format: 33RPM,


Floopy Video Game LoFi: NieR: Automata LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 17, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

LoFi Renditions of Music from the Action RPG on Vinyl LP!

Floopy brings us their first lo-fi album inspired by Yoko Taro's NieR: Automata. Boasting ten emotionally charged tracks, Video Game LoFi: NieR: Automata is the perfect album for lo-fi hip hop and VGM fans alike. Songs featured on the album include "Vague Hope" with vocalist Tiggs, "Amusement Park" with Save Point, and "Treasured Times."

"I wanted to add my own touch to these tracks while highlighting what makes them so special in the first place. This was my first time working in this genre, and it was incredibly fun fitting the pieces of the puzzle together." - Floopy


  • Vinyl LP


  1. City Ruin - Rays of Light (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  2. Peaceful Sleep - Camp Music (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  3. Amusement Park (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  4. Voice of No Return (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  5. Grandma - Destruction (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  6. Treasured Times (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  7. Vague Hope - Cold Rain (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  8. Weight of the World (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  9. Blissful Death (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]
  10. Weight of the World - End of YorHa (from "NieR:Automata") [LoFi Edit]

Customers Also Like