Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Curaga
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


lost:tree Video Game LoFi: Kingdom Hearts 180g LP (Red Vinyl)


Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Preorder Expected on 07-07-2023

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Coming July 7, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

LoFi Renditions of Kingdom Hearts Music on 180g Audiophile Red Vinyl!

Video Game LoFi: Kingdom Hearts by artist lost:tree is a uniquely chill collection, boasting nostalgic soundscapes and angelic vocals. Songs featured on the album include "Face My Fears" with vocalist Reven, "Roxas" with Save Point and flutist Tabitha Louise and, of course, "Dearly Beloved" with Besso0, to name a few. Other artists that worked with lost:tree on this album are vocalists Nila, Eleviisa and Aleyna.

lost:tree: "When making this album, I knew that it was going to be a challenge translating the music of Kingdom Hearts into a lofi format. This series and the music always has a special place in my heart ever since I was kid, and it still means a lot to me now, so picking only 10 tracks to remix was really difficult for me. This album is like a love letter to the game, and I hope I was able to do the music justice with these remixes. Everyone featured on this album brought their absolute best to rework these tracks, and I am very happy with how it turned out!"


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • "Bond of Flame" Red Vinyl
  • Art by Red Coconut STUDIO
  • Layout by Isa Alcántara


Side A:

  1. Simple and Clean feat. Nila (from Kingdom Hearts)
  2. Dearly Beloved (from Kingdom Hearts)
  3. Face My Fears feat. Reven (from Kingdom Hearts III)
  4. Hollow Bastion (from Kingdom Hearts)
  5. Traverse Town (from Kingdom Hearts)

Side B:

  1. Sora (from Kingdom Hearts)
  2. Passion feat. Eleviisa (from Kingdom Hearts II)
  3. Roxas feat. Tabitha Louise (from Kingdom Hearts II)
  4. The Silent Forest (from Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep)
  5. Don't Think Twice feat. Aleyna (from Kingdom Hearts III)

Customers Also Like