Genre: Metal
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Flotsam And Jetsam Live In Phoenix LP (Red Vinyl)

Flotsam And Jetsam

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 29, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2003 Live Recording On Limited Edition Red Vinyl!
The Band Performs Career-Defining Classics Like "No Place For Disgrace" & "Hammerhead"!

Thrash metal pioneers Flotsam & Jetsam perform their best songs live on this limited edition RED vinyl LP!

Recorded live in 2003, the show included F&J's career-defining compositions such as "Hammerhead" and "No Place For Disgrace," plus some new favorites. The band's trademark musicianship can be heard here in all its guitar-shredding, drum-pounding glory!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. No Place for Disgrace
  2. Swatting at Flies
  3. Hard on You
  4. Chemical Noose

Side B:

  1. Me
  2. Wading through the Darkness
  3. The Master Sleeps
  4. Hammerhead

Customers Also Like