Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Foo Fighters Skin And Bones 2LP

Foo Fighters

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Acoustic Album - First Time Ever On Vinyl!
Double LP Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Lacquers Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Skin and Bones is a live acoustic album originally released in 2006. The selections were recorded August 29-31, 2006 at the Pantages Theater in Los Angeles and spotlights an expanded eight-piece lineup featuring violinist/singer Petra Haden, former Germs/Nirvana guitarist Pat Smear, Wallflowers keyboardist Rami Jaffee, and percussionist Drew Hester.

A three-song encore consists of Grohl's solo performances of "Friend of a Friend", "Best Of You", and "Everlong".

• Double LP
• Live Acoustic Album - First Time Ever On Vinyl!
• Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME
• Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA
• Includes Limited Time Free High Quality mp3 Download of the Entire Album!

LP1 - Side A:
1. Razor
2. Over and Out
3. Walking After You
LP1 - Side B:
1. Marigold
2. My Hero
3. Next Year
4. Another Round
5. Big Me
LP2 - Side C:
1. Cold Day In the Sun
2. Skin and Bones
3. February Stars
4. Times Like These
LP2 - Side D:
1. Friend of a Friend
2. Best of You
3. Everlong

Customers Also Like