Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Foo Fighters There Is Nothing Left To Lose 2LP

Foo Fighters

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Lacquers Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

The Foo Fighters' third album, originally released in 1999, marks the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins and is often seen as a departure form the band's previous work with a softer, more experimental sound. In a 2006 interview, Dave Grohl states the album is "totally based on melody".

• Double LP
• Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME
• Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA
• Includes Free High Quality MP3 album download

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Stacked Actors
2. Breakout
3. Learn To Fly
LP 1 - Side B:
4. Gimme Stiches
5. Generator
6. Aurora
LP 2 - Side C:
7. Live-In Skin
8. Next Year
9. Headwires
LP 2 - Side D:
10. Ain't It the Life
11. M.I.A.

Customers Also Like