Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Frank Black Fast Man Raider Man 2LP (Translucent Vinyl)

Frank Black

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2006 Album Pressed On Translucent Vinyl Double LP!
Reissued On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

From Black Francis Of The Pixies!

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black.

First released in 2006, Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black. Recorded as a follow up to 2005's Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all-star musicians including Al Kooper, Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham.

Album highlights include "Johnny Barleycorn," "In The Time Of My Ruin" and "If Your Poison Gets You." Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140g translucent vinyl.


  • Translucent Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 1st Time On Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side A:

  1. If Your Poison Gets You
  2. Johnny Barleycorn
  3. Fast Man
  4. You Can't Crucify Yourself
  5. Dirty Old Town
  6. Wanderlust

Side B:

  1. Seven Days
  2. Raider Man
  3. The End Of The Summer
  4. Dog Sleep
  5. When The Paint Grows Darker Still
  6. I'm Not Dead (I'm In Pittsburgh)
  7. Golden Shore

Side C:

  1. In The Time Of My Ruin
  2. Down To You
  3. Highway To Lowdown
  4. Kiss My Ring
  5. My Terrible Ways
  6. Fitzgerald
  7. Elijah

Side D:

  1. It's Just Not Your Moment
  2. The Real 'El Rey
  3. Where The Wind Is Going
  4. Holland Town
  5. Sad Old World
  6. Don't Cry That Way
  7. Fare Thee Well

Customers Also Like