Frank Sinatra & Friends Together 180g Import LP

Frank Sinatra & Friends

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Frank Sings With Sammy, Judy, Ella, Dean, Elvis, Bing & More On 180g Vinyl LP!

This album is a superb collection of Frank and friends from a part of Frank's career that's long been underrated. Here, Sinatra scales the jazz summit with Louis Armstrong on "Birth Of The Blues" and does three electrifying collaborations with one of his favorites, Ella Fitzgerald. Ella's voice is at her best in each. Rival Elvis Presley gets the Chairman's respect on a wonderfully playful meeting-of-the-icons medley of "Witchcraft"/"Love Me Tender". The tunes are bright and lively and many benefit from Nelson Riddle's arranging genius. Frank and Dean are great, improvising and playing off one another as always. But wait until you hear "Together" in which Bing joins Dino and Frank for a happy, hilarious threesome.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the E.U.


Side A - Frank Sinatra with:

  1. Sammy Davis Jr. - Me And My Shadow
  2. Judy Garland - Gotta Be This Or That
  3. Keely Smith - How Are Ya' Fixed For Love?
  4. Louis Armstrong - Lonesome Man Blues
  5. Ella Fitzgerald - Moonlight In Vermont: I May Be Wrong
  6. Peggy Lee - Nice Work If You Can Get It
  7. Nat King Cole - Exactly Like You
  8. Rosemary Clooney - Cherry Pies Ought To Be You
  9. Pearl Bailey - A Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous Thing, Pts.1 & 2

Side B - Frank Sinatra with:

  1. Ella Fitzgerald - Can't We Be Friends?
  2. Dean Martin - The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  3. Rosemary Clooney - Peachtree Street
  4. Doris Day - You, My Love
  5. Louis Armstrong - The Birth Of The Blues
  6. Peggy Lee - You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  7. Bing Crosby - Well, Did You Evah?
  8. Elvis Presley - Witchcraft; Love Me Tender
  9. Keely Smith - Nothing In Common
  10. Bing Crosby & Dean Martin - Together

Customers Also Like