Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Frank Sinatra Sinatra At the Sands 180g 2LP

Frank Sinatra

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP Reissue!

Containing many of Sinatra’s most well-known and celebrated performances--“I’ve Got a Crush on You,” “Fly Me to the Moon”, and "You Make Me Feel So Young" among them--Sinatra at the Sands finds the entertainer in immaculate voice.

Sinatra at the Sands harkens back to the day’s when concerts were a true event. Sinatra is joined here by the Count Basie Orchestra conducted by Quincy Jones.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Frank Sinatra, vocals
Count Basie Orchestra
Quincy Jones, conductor

LP 1
Side A:

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I've Got A Crush On You
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. The Shadow of Your Smile
5. Street of Dreams
6. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
Side B:
1. Fly Me To the Moon
2. One O'Clock Jump
3. The Tea Break (monologue)
4. You Make Me Feel So Young

LP 2
Side C:

1. All of Me
2. The September Of My Years
3. Get Me To the Church On Time
4. It Was A Very Good Year
5. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
6. Makin' Whoopee! (instrumental)
Side D:
1. Where or When
2. Angel Eyes
3. My Kind of Town
4. A Few Last Words (monologue)
5. My Kind of Town (reprise)

Customers Also Like