Genre: Jazz
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Frank Sinatra Sinatra Sings Alan & Marilyn Bergman LP

Frank Sinatra

$14.99 $27.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Vinyl LP Reissue!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Alan & Marilyn Bergman, winners of two Academy Awards and members of the Songwriters Hall of Fame, were husband and wife, and their professional collaboration produced memorable lyrics cherished by superstars from Bing Crosby, Tony Bennett and Johnny Mathis, to Sting, Barbra Streisand, and Frank Sinatra. This LP highlights their great songs as sung by Sinatra. "His readings were always on the money and more than what we heard in our minds," the Bergman's write in the liner notes.

"As lyric writers," says Alan and Marilyn Bergman in liner notes, "to have a singer understand and be able to communicate what you wrote, whether it be about love or love lost or songs that needed a humorous approach, Frank got it... his readings were always on the money and more than what we heard in our minds."

Simply put, Frank Sinatra singing the lyrics of Alan and Marilyn Bergman is beyond category.
-Charles Pignone


  • Vinyl LP
  • First ever Sinatra compilation of tracks written by the legendary Academy Award-winning songwriting duo
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Exclusive liner notes by Alan and Marilyn Bergman


Side 1:

  1. Nice 'N' Easy
  2. Ol' MacDonald
  3. Sentimental Baby
  4. Love Looks So Well On You
  5. Sleep Warm

Side 2:

  1. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  2. The Summer Knows
  3. Summer Me, Winter Me
  4. L.A. Is My Lady
  5. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?

Customers Also Like