Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Frank Sinatra Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain 180g LP

Frank Sinatra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Vinyl Reissue!

Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain is an album by Frank Sinatra, arranged by Robert Farnon, and recorded in London in 1962 at CTS studios by Eric Tomlinson--a recording and film industry dubbing engineer. It is Sinatra's only UK studio album though there were three other radio performances that were recorded and later released.

Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain was initially not sold in the United States and was finally released in the U.S. on CD in the early 1990s. The album consists of songs by British composers, performed with British musicians, and recorded in England while Sinatra was on tour.

"...ambitious, lush, ornate, and sweeping." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• 180g Vinyl

1. The Very Though of You
2. We'll Gather Lilacs
3. If I Had You
4. Now Is the Hour
5. The Gypsy
6. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
7. A Garden In the Rain
8. London By Night
9. We'll Meet Again
10. I'll Follow My Secret Heart

Customers Also Like