Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Megaforce
Additional Artists: Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Frank Sinatra The Popular Frank Sinatra Vol. 1-3 6LP Box Set (Blue Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Translucent Blue Vinyl 6LP Box Set!

Megaforce Records releases a classic collection of early Frank Sinatra recordings including all of his most popular and fan favorite recordings. This 6-disc LP collection features Sinatra with The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra and is pressed on translucent blue vinyl and is not to be missed!

• 6LP Box Set
• Translucent Blue Vinyl

Frank Sinatra
The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

Volume 1
LP 1 - Side A:

1. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
2. Say It
3. Imagination
4. I'll Never Smile Again
5. All This and Heaven Too
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
2. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
3. Call of The Canyon
4. Love Lies
5. Trade Winds

LP 2 - Side C:
1. I Could Make You Care
2. Our Love Affair
3. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
4. Stardust
5. Oh! Look At Me Now
LP 2 - Side D:
1. You Might Have Belonged To Another
2. Dolores
3. I Tried
4. Do I Worry?
5. Everything Happens To me

Volume 2
LP 3 - Side E:

1. This Love of Mine
2. You and I
3. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
4. Two in Love
5. A Sinner Kissed An Angel
LP 3 - Side F:
1. How About you? (From "Babes on Broadway")
2. I Think of You
3. The Last Call For Love
4. Just As Though You Were Here
5. Street of Dreams

LP 4 - Side G:
1. Take Me
2. Be Careful, It's My Heart (from "Holiday Inn")
3. I'll Take Tallulah (from "Ship Ahoy")
4. Light A Candle In the Chapel
5. Daybreak (Based on the "Mardi Gras" theme from Mississippi Suite)
LP 4 - Side H:
1. There Are Such Things
2. It Started All Over Again
3. Let's Get Away From It All
4. In the Blue of Evening
5. It's Always You
6. I'll be Seeing You (from "The Royal Palm Revue")

Volume 3
LP 5 - Side I:

1. The Sky Fell Down
2. Too Romantic (from "The Road to Singapore")
3. This Is the beginning of The End (from "Johnny Apollo")
4. Devil May Care
5. April Played the Fiddle (from "If I Had My Way")
6. East of The Sun (and West of The Moon)
LP 5 - Side J:
1. Whispering
2. Looking For Yesterday
3. Tell Me at Midnight
4. Shadows On the Sand
5.You're Breaking My Heart (All Over Again)

LP 6 - Side K:
1. You Lucky People, You (From "The Road To Zanzibar")
2. Without A Song
3. Blue Skies
4. Violets For Your Furs
LP 6 - Side L:
1. Poor You
2. The Night We Called It A Day
3. The Lamplighter's Serenade
4. The Song Is You
5. Night and Day

Customers Also Like