Fremaux A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out Of Print! Last Chance! Limited Supplies! Limited Edition!

Mastered by Doug Sax and Pressed at R.T.I. The Stamper was made from the First Generation Master! Only 1,000 LPs Pressed from EACH Stamper!

England's City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra & Chorus conducted by Louis Fremaux performing A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular.

This recording was by the same symphony, conductor & at the same Hall as the famous Massenet "Le Cid."

Single Step Processing was used for this "Limited Edition" release. The stamper was made from the First Generation Master and not more than 1,000 were pressed from each stamper. This process allows every record to be of "Test Pressing Quality." Klavier records are used by many manufacturers and audio speciality shops for Demonstrating their Equipment.

• Limited Edition
• HG 180 Gram Plus Super Disc
• Mastered by Doug Sax
• Pressed at R.T.I.
• Stamper made from First Generation Master
• Only 1,000 LPs Pressed from each Stamper
• Test Pressing Quality!
• Excellent Demonstation LP!

England's City of Birmingham Symphony & Chorus
Louis Fremaux, Conductor

Louis Hector Berlioz (1803-1869)
A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular

1. Overture to "Roman Carnival" Op.9
2. Funeral March For Hamlet Op.18 "The Damnation Of Faust"
3. Hungarian March
4. Dance Of The Sylphs
5. Minuet Of The Will-O-The-Wisps
6. Overture To "Benvenuto Cellini" Op.23
7. Royal Hunt And Storm From "The Trojans"
8. Trojan March From "The Trojans."

Customers Also Like