Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


Fright Night Soundtrack LP (Blue, White & Evil Fog Colored Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Blue, White & Evil Fog Colored Vinyl!
1985 Soundtrack Remastered From Original Master Tapes!

In 1985, writer-director Tom Holland’s "Fright Night" debuted in multiplex cinemas around the world. The film gained a massive cult following and has gone on to become one of the most cherished vampire films of all time. Taking cues from Hammer Films, the work of director William Castle and horror icon Vincent Price. The decision to create a soundtrack that includes New Wave hitmakers alongside Brad Fiedel’s synth score adds spectacular creepiness to the overall vibe of the film. Night Fever Music is proud to release the long out-of-print yet beloved soundtrack to the 1985 horror classic "Fright Night." Remastered from the original master tapes and pressed on heavy 180 Gram Blue/White Evil Fog-Colored Vinyl.

• 180g Blue, White & Evil Fog Colored Vinyl
• Remastered From Original Master Tapes

1. Fright Night - J. Geils Band
2. You Can't Hide From the Beast Inside - Autograph
3. Good Man In A Bad Time - Ian Hunter
4. Rock Myself To Sleep - April Wine
5. Let's Talk - Devo
6. Armies of The Night - Sparks
7. Give It Up - Evelyn "Champagne" King
8. Save Me Tonight - White Sister
9. Boppin' Tonight - Fabulous Fontaines
10. Come To Me - Brad Fiedel

Customers Also Like